Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tara Runion

Tara Runion

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Runion
"I have been with State Farm most of my adult life and this group is by far the absolute best with customer service. They are extremely helpful in meeting your needs and ensuring you are covered. They go above and beyond and truly make you feel like a valued customer very time."
Profile photo of Mark Sinkhorn

Mark Sinkhorn

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sinkhorn
"I can't say enough good things about Kathy and the rest of the staff at my local State Farm office. I called with a difficult situation and they were able to guide me through my options and resolve everything. KUDOS to Kathy, who made all of the final arrangements."
Profile photo of Cindy Boyce

Cindy Boyce

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Boyce
"Cindy is fabulous, very smart and intelligent she directs and guides people in . I would not know what to do without her."
Profile photo of Julie Collard

Julie Collard

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Collard
"Vicki Watson is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and efficient, getting back with us in a timely manner. She is very easy and nice to work with! We highly recommend her and her agency!"
Profile photo of Erica West

Erica West

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica West
"Nick Hall was awesome!! Thank you for your patience with me Nick. Your the best!!"
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"Nick is the best insurance agent ever! He is very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Courtney Varble

Courtney Varble

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Varble
"I’ve been with this agency for almost 10 years now. Cindy treats you like you are part of her family. She gives you the best and most professional recommendations. Wouldn't dare go anywhere else! Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Karem Lengua

Karem Lengua

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karem Lengua
"Excelente atención, contratamos seguros de autos y de apartamento, lo recomiendo!!!"
Profile photo of Ben Bradley

Ben Bradley

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Bradley
"Nick was a great help in changing my auto insurance provider."
Profile photo of Shae Gater

Shae Gater

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Gater
"Nick was awesome. Made a confusing process more simple and made sure I understood all of my benefits!"
Profile photo of Amber Hartell

Amber Hartell

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hartell
"Nick was great agent, he explained everything in detail to where I could understand it. He also helped me get the best plan for my son and I."
Profile photo of Donnie King

Donnie King

December 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Donnie King
"Rate hiked $80 in one month. They said it was because I never completed the Drive Safe and Save registration. Which we never spoke about. I asked for help and the woman on the phone told me because it wasn't State Farms fault they can't do anything to help me. I'm sure their calls are recorded, we never talked about the Drive Safe and Save program. I changed insurance same day. Do not go with this agency."
Profile photo of Todd Metcalf

Todd Metcalf

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Metcalf
"I must say Kathy has always made it pleasure doing business with them, she always answers all my questions in a timely manner and is very knowledgeable at her job. I will let her handle all my needs moving forward because I know it will be handled with care each and every time. Thanks again Kathy for a job well done!!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Mattingly

Sarah Mattingly

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mattingly
"Amazing, amazing, amazing! They are so helpful and got me squared away!"
Profile photo of K B

K B

December 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by K B
"If I could give zero stars I would. This is the most incompetent bunch I’ve ever encountered. They cancelled my insurance FOUR times because they could NOT get it right and kept “inputting it wrong”, but then wouldn’t notify me it had been cancelled. They increased the price every single time they cancelled, and reapplied it. I ended up switching to a Lexington, KY state farm agent and it was $60 cheaper after Frankfort kept price gauging me over and over and over. The Lexington branch even commented how messed up my account was. This place should not be in business."
Profile photo of Ashley Brainer

Ashley Brainer

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brainer
"I've been with State Farm for 12 years and Cindy Rastocny is the best! She has guided me through the process of getting my auto and home policies squared away, and most recently life insurance and hospital insurance. Cindy is always a pleasure to be around and keeps me laughing through the monotony of insurance. I highly recommend visiting Cindy and State Farm for your needs."
Profile photo of LeKecia Mobley

LeKecia Mobley

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeKecia Mobley
"Parker is amazing! He was consistent when calling me, and I'm thankful for that. He made my experience easy answering all of my questions in a timely manner. He covered all basis, not to mention saving me money on my bundle. Yes, I would recommend him to anyone inquiring about insurance. Thanks Parker and keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Quint Spraggs (RockerDad)

Quint Spraggs (RockerDad)

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quint Spraggs (RockerDad)
"Jared took care of business. He was personable, patient, accommodating. I'm glad to be a State Farm customer with multiple policies keeping me covered and the discounts are a bonus!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Arnett

Sharon Arnett

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Arnett
"After over a decade with another company, I made the decision to switch to State Farm after speaking with Parker Yahnig. Parker was able to save me over $100 a month on my auto insurance, while improving my coverage, and adding renter’s insurance. This young man was knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. The coverage and savings are great, but the customer service was 1st Class. Thank you Parker, and State Farm!"
Profile photo of chelsea myers

chelsea myers

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea myers
"Sharri is so nice and helpful! I have major anxiety with driving and car insurance and she made me feel super taken care of!"
Profile photo of Christina Fuqua

Christina Fuqua

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Fuqua
"Tiffany gave me the information I needed immediately and was able to change my policy. She was understanding and empathetic during our conversation which I really appreciated. Thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Ridgway

Ashley Ridgway

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ridgway
"Kyarra is always so helpful and kind whenever I call in with questions!"
Profile photo of Zack Eckert

Zack Eckert

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Eckert
"Whole team was great. Nick Hall was a huge help with getting our coverages reworked to fit our current situation. Great dude, great service, two thumbs up."
Profile photo of Annie Eckert

Annie Eckert

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Eckert
"Nick was awesome! He took his time explaining everything in detail, along with making sure we were getting the best coverage and rates."
Profile photo of Lois Beaven

Lois Beaven

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Beaven
"I want to give a shout out to Jared Yankey. He was very professional, responsive and answered all my questions. He always ensured he was giving correct information before responding to a question. I would definitely contact Jared again should the need arise. While we went with another company, it had absolutely nothing to do with our interaction with Jared. He is a great asset to your office and just wanted to make sure you knew."