Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Wer

Jon Wer

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Wer
"Tracy you were absolutely marvelous today! You saved me a ton of money on my insurance and even added several services I needed and still saved me tons thank you so much! You have genuinely helped find a little more stability in life by switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of matt diehl

matt diehl

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt diehl
"I have always liked state farm. Tracy Haus state farm makes it so much easier and really works with me"
Profile photo of Patrick Ballard

Patrick Ballard

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Ballard
"I've been with State Farm since I was 16. I'm 63 as of this review. I can't say enough good about State Farm and Tracy Haus State Farm is the best. The service is outstanding and Sherry is amazing...Cindy is pretty darn good too. But every person in this office has been so easy to work with and I have had the pleasure of many others in the office giving me the best of service."
Profile photo of Scott Heath

Scott Heath

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Heath
"Sherry is fantastic and very knowledgeable. She has a amazing personality!!"
Profile photo of Whitley baldwin

Whitley baldwin

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitley baldwin
"I was recommended to Cindy by my leasing agent and for good reason!! This girl is wonderful and very easy to work with! I would recommend her 10/5 stars if I could !! ⭐️"
Profile photo of Reene gomez

Reene gomez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reene gomez
"I recently shared a post and I wanted to upgrade the post because of the simple fact Tracy Blair’s office does an absolutely thorough fabulous job. Every last one of them is so caring and takes the time out to actually listen to what the client has to say so, with that being said if you are looking for a place that would treat you, like a person, please choose this office"
Profile photo of Brian Stephenson

Brian Stephenson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Stephenson
"Sherry is amazing amd helpful and has yet to get upset at me requestion email copies of my insurance card three times a year"
Profile photo of Ryan Feeney

Ryan Feeney

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Feeney
"Cindy and Tina have been masterful in helping me to insure all of my personal insurance along with both of my businesses. I own an Investment company with many rentals along with a flooring company. I can't tell you how relieved I am to have all of my insurance in one place with 2 ladies who are so helpful and on top of it. I have complete peace of mind knowing all of my assets are WELL protected with State Farm. They both have so much knowledge and really helped me every step of the way to answer any questions I had and make sure I knew exactly what I was getting. You cant go wrong with this agency (Cindy and Tina specifically!) 10/10 will be recommending to my business partners."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Warren

Jeffrey Warren

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Warren
"If memory serves, I've been a patron of this State Farm location going back as far as when Bob Blair has his name on the sign. My parents certainly have, and I recently brought my wife into the fold here as well. This location is stacked with great personalities and very knowledgeable staff. We've been working specifically with Cindy and she's been exceptional without fail. Highly recommend going in and trusting your insurance needs against Tracy and Co. and their expertise."
Profile photo of Kelly Wise

Kelly Wise

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wise
"I had the pleasure of working with Nick today and he was amazing. He made everything so easy and my only regret is that I didn't reach out to State Farm sooner. His patience and kindness was refreshing and greatly appreciated. I look forward to working with Nick and State Farm for all my future insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tara Runion

Tara Runion

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Runion
"I have been with State Farm most of my adult life and this group is by far the absolute best with customer service. They are extremely helpful in meeting your needs and ensuring you are covered. They go above and beyond and truly make you feel like a valued customer very time."
Profile photo of Mark Sinkhorn

Mark Sinkhorn

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sinkhorn
"I can't say enough good things about Kathy and the rest of the staff at my local State Farm office. I called with a difficult situation and they were able to guide me through my options and resolve everything. KUDOS to Kathy, who made all of the final arrangements."
Profile photo of Cindy Boyce

Cindy Boyce

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Boyce
"Cindy is fabulous, very smart and intelligent she directs and guides people in . I would not know what to do without her."
Profile photo of Julie Collard

Julie Collard

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Collard
"Vicki Watson is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and efficient, getting back with us in a timely manner. She is very easy and nice to work with! We highly recommend her and her agency!"
Profile photo of Erica West

Erica West

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica West
"Nick Hall was awesome!! Thank you for your patience with me Nick. Your the best!!"
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"Nick is the best insurance agent ever! He is very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Courtney Varble

Courtney Varble

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Varble
"I’ve been with this agency for almost 10 years now. Cindy treats you like you are part of her family. She gives you the best and most professional recommendations. Wouldn't dare go anywhere else! Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Karem Lengua

Karem Lengua

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karem Lengua
"Excelente atención, contratamos seguros de autos y de apartamento, lo recomiendo!!!"
Profile photo of Ben Bradley

Ben Bradley

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Bradley
"Nick was a great help in changing my auto insurance provider."
Profile photo of Shae Gater

Shae Gater

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shae Gater
"Nick was awesome. Made a confusing process more simple and made sure I understood all of my benefits!"
Profile photo of Amber Hartell

Amber Hartell

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Hartell
"Nick was great agent, he explained everything in detail to where I could understand it. He also helped me get the best plan for my son and I."
Profile photo of Donnie King

Donnie King

December 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Donnie King
"Rate hiked $80 in one month. They said it was because I never completed the Drive Safe and Save registration. Which we never spoke about. I asked for help and the woman on the phone told me because it wasn't State Farms fault they can't do anything to help me. I'm sure their calls are recorded, we never talked about the Drive Safe and Save program. I changed insurance same day. Do not go with this agency."
Profile photo of Todd Metcalf

Todd Metcalf

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Metcalf
"I must say Kathy has always made it pleasure doing business with them, she always answers all my questions in a timely manner and is very knowledgeable at her job. I will let her handle all my needs moving forward because I know it will be handled with care each and every time. Thanks again Kathy for a job well done!!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Mattingly

Sarah Mattingly

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mattingly
"Amazing, amazing, amazing! They are so helpful and got me squared away!"
Profile photo of K B

K B

December 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by K B
"If I could give zero stars I would. This is the most incompetent bunch I’ve ever encountered. They cancelled my insurance FOUR times because they could NOT get it right and kept “inputting it wrong”, but then wouldn’t notify me it had been cancelled. They increased the price every single time they cancelled, and reapplied it. I ended up switching to a Lexington, KY state farm agent and it was $60 cheaper after Frankfort kept price gauging me over and over and over. The Lexington branch even commented how messed up my account was. This place should not be in business."